top of page

Missouri DECA State Officer Advisors

Zach Johnson
Lead State Officer Advisor

North Kansas City HS

Kevin Buening
Assistant State Officer Advisor

Springfield Central High School

Garred Oldham

State Officer Leadership Director

Blue Springs South High School

Leadership Academy Directors

Charles Gehlauf
Leadership Academy

Union HS

Kelly Fowler
Leadership Academy Director

Blue Springs South HS

bottom of page