2022-2023
Missouri DECA Board of Directors

Amanda Breznay

President
Districts 8 & 9

breznaya@foxc6.org

Term Expires 2024

Peggy Arnold
Secretary
Districts 2 & 5

parnold@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Term Expires 2022

Kevin Buening

Member
Districts 11 & 12

kwbuening@spsmail.org

Term Expires 2023

Matt Magnuson
Member
Districts 1 & 3

magnusonm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Term Expires 2024

Jessica Wade

Member
Districts 4 & 10

jrwade@odessar7.net

Term Expires 2022

Nadine Freedline
Member

Districts 6 & 7

nadine.freedline@fhsdschools.org

Term Expires 2023