top of page

Professional Awards


Lifetime Achievement Award

Shelli Ray
Blue Springs South HS

New Teacher of the Year


Theresa Gish
Pacific HS

Marketing Educator of the Year

Cindy Perry
William Chrisman HS

Carl Perkins Community Service Award

Pamela Fountain
Riverview Gardens


Award Winners

Legacy Award.jpg

Chris Young
Cindy Shannon

Dr. Gene Reed

Friends of DECA
Award Winners

Friends of DECA.jpg

Lauren Kepler
Alan and Trisha Grantham

DECA Advisor 

Crystal Catalyst
Award Winners

Steve Cross
Francis Howell Central HS

DECA Diamond
Award Winners

District 1
Kelly Rule
Staley HS

District 2
Dave Okenfuss
Mexico Area CC

District 3
Cindy Perry
William Chrisman HS

District 4
Jessica Wade
Odessa HS

District 5 
Julia Potter
California HS

District 6
Megan Bruce
Fort Zumwalt South HS

District 7
Pamela Fountain
Riverview Gardens HS

District 8
Theresa Gish
Pacific HS

District 9
Rob Propst
Festus HS

District 10
Christine Ellis
McDonald County HS

Brenda Kaiser
Webb City HS

District 11
Aundrea Hill
Springfield Glendale

District 12
Ryan Lindsey
Sikeston CTC

bottom of page