Connor Liebman

Fox High School

Amanda Breznay, Advisor

VP of Advocacy

Jake Walter

Park Hill High School

Matt Magnuson , Advisor

VP of Communications

Annie Vo

Bayless High School

Colton Wooldridge, Advisor

VP of Business Partnerships

Madison Goff

Lee's Summit North High School

Wiley Brown, Advisor

VP of Membership

Haileigh Jordon

East Newton High School

Denise Stafford, Advisor

VP of Community Service

Jolie Griffith

Odessa High School

Jessica Wade, Advisor


With nearly a 70-year history, DECA has impacted the lives of more than ten million students, educators, school administrators and business professionals since it was founded.  Their strong connection with our organization has resonated into a brand that people identify as a remarkable experience in the preparation of emerging leaders and entrepreneurs.  DECA's programs and activities have constantly evolved as we use the latest technology and apply cutting edge educational research.  Our core focus has remained consistent and is captured in our missions. 

DECA's Comprehensive Learning Program integrates into classroom instruction, applies learning, connects to business and promotes competition.  Working with members in DECA provides an experience that teaching in the classroom alone can't provide.  While collaborating with DECA members on co-curricular projects and activities, advisors also serve as mentors and coaches.  

215000 Members
3500 High School Chapters
5500 Advisors
275 Collegiate Chapters

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon